Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex

Alex

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"I highly recommend Michael Musso - State Farm Insurance Agency! Amanda has been incredibly helpful with both my homeowners insurance and multi-vehicle insurance. She is always there when I need her, providing exceptional service and support. Thank you, Amanda, for making the insurance process smooth and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Sharde Cleveland

Sharde Cleveland

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharde Cleveland
"James Phelps Great customer service while saving me lots of money by switching back to state Farm. Once I receive my quote all, I could tell myself welcome back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Vanessa Walker

Vanessa Walker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Walker
"They always helpful and always explain things so you can understand what they are talking about"
Profile photo of Pj77rm

Pj77rm

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pj77rm
"Great People, always helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Thomas

Tyler Thomas

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Thomas
"James was super helpful and answered every question I had!"
Profile photo of Jacquese Roller

Jacquese Roller

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jacquese Roller
"They lied to me about my coverage over and over ! Loss a whole car which result in me losing my job and child daycare due to no transportation . Didn’t try to help at all or take accountability!"
Profile photo of Rdanose 65

Rdanose 65

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rdanose 65
"This insurance office and staff are very thorough and customer friendly which make it refreshing to work with these agents"
Profile photo of david hobbs

david hobbs

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david hobbs
"FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL BEEN USING THEM FOR YEARS"
Profile photo of Jackie Jolley

Jackie Jolley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Jolley
"Great Service each time we call . James was great"
Profile photo of Chanda Morgan

Chanda Morgan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Morgan
"I love the agents at State Farm because they are caring and always helpful. They make sure I have all the discounts I am entitled to. They are always happy to help me when ever I need them. I never was made to feel like they were doing me a favor instead they make me feel valuable. Thanks State Farm ."
Profile photo of James Wideman

James Wideman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wideman
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Charlie Morrison

Charlie Morrison

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Morrison
"I rarely take the time to write reviews, but my recent experience with Mr. Musso's State Farm office has compelled me to share my thoughts. From the moment called your office, I felt like more than just a policyholder—I felt like family. 1. Personalized Attention: Your team took the time to understand my unique needs. They didn’t just offer a one-size-fits-all policy; they tailored it to fit my lifestyle. It’s refreshing to deal with professionals who genuinely care. 2. Quick Claims Process: Last month, my motorcycle took damage from a pothole. I was devastated—I’d saved up for months to buy it. But your claims process was a breeze. Within days, I had a replacement rims. Kudos to your claims team! 3. Competitive Rates: Let’s face it, insurance isn’t the most exciting topic. But your rates are surprisingly competitive. I did my research, and state farm with Musso consistently offers better deals than the other big-name companies. 4. Community Involvement: I’ve heard about your company’s involvement in local events and charities. It’s heartwarming to know that my insurance premiums contribute to something positive in our town. In summary, State Farm., you’ve won a customer for life. Keep up the fantastic work! I’ll be spreading the word about your exceptional service to everyone I know. Sincerely, A Grateful Policyholder"
Profile photo of Jake Costa

Jake Costa

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Costa
"Amazing service! Amanda provides the highest quality of service hands down!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Henderson

Cynthia Henderson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Henderson
"Everyone at State farm that I've worked with are very knowledgeable kind and friendly. I think you all for your help in every way. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Janice Littleton

Janice Littleton

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Littleton
"Mr James Phelps is the first and only agent who has taken time to explain auto and house insurance to me. He was very knowledgable, professional and kind"
Profile photo of Carla Quillen

Carla Quillen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Quillen
"Great folks to work with. Always there to help and answer any questions. Even on my Birthday Weekend they were there to tak my question."
Profile photo of Jon Bro

Jon Bro

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bro
"Mr. Musso and his team are wonderful to work with. Michael is sharp and goes out of his way to ensure that you are taken care of. He is well articulated and breaks things down to a level that the common person can easily understand. Mr. Musso along with his staff team’s execution and follow-up are impeccable. I have had so many questions/inquiries and each one they took the time to break the answers down while explaining in detail. It’s nice to have a local office with actual live people that you can walk in and face to face speak with on an issue or just to ask questions. Someone that is invested, watching your back goes along way in my opinion. A big difference rather than just having to reach out to an internet only type of insurance company. Where someone, anyone or multiple somebody’s from who knows where emails or answers the toll free call. Heck it could even be Artificial intelligence. The personal one in one relationship building is worth quite a bit in my opinion. A special Thanks to you Michael and your teammates."
Profile photo of Brandon Dunn

Brandon Dunn

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dunn
"Five stars for James at State Farm! He made navigating my insurance policies a breeze, providing top-notch service with ease and expertise. Highly recommend him for anyone looking for exceptional guidance and support!"
Profile photo of Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Williams
"Very helpful gose above and beyond to make everything work and go smoothly very happy with him and his staff"
Profile photo of Judson Wing

Judson Wing

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judson Wing
"Excellent service. Polite, informative and appreciative. Nice doing business with people that care."
Profile photo of Cassie Kremer

Cassie Kremer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kremer
"I have never had an insurance company that I felt as committed to as I do Michael Musso & his team. Amanda, James, & Paula go out of their way to help in any way possible. From texts to remind me of cancelation to having to actually file a claim, they do everything possible to keep me on track. There is something comforting about knowing who is going to answer the phone & receiving personalized service. I would (& do) recommend State Farm to anyone that is unhappy with their current insurance company."
Profile photo of Darrell Rollen

Darrell Rollen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Rollen
"Very informative.."
Profile photo of Susan Northington

Susan Northington

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Northington
"Great customer service always ready to help with any problems that come up about my insurance. Everyone is a tremendous help"
Profile photo of Sincere

Sincere

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sincere
"Great customer service!!!!! Always a great experience dealing with the team!!!"
Profile photo of Loniece Little

Loniece Little

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loniece Little
"I have been a client of Paula for over 20 years. Paula has done an awesome job at taking care of my family life, car and home owners insurance policies. It feels great to know your in good hand with an agent who cares about your family. I can honestly say she is a part of my family. P.S. Thanks James Phelps for being Paula wing man helping me out today."