Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Musso

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Musso

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

adrianna Simmons

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been doing business with Michael and his team for over 2 years now! He has helped us so much with bundling our insurance and always answers the first time when we have any questions regarding our policy! I recommend him to anyone in need!!"

Kayla Lowe

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team do a great job when it comes to insurance for me and my family. He always goes the extra mile to make sure I have the information I need and strives to help me get the best deal for my kids on our insurance plan! Overall, great business !!"

Tamara Beasley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Paula are the best. They treat you with the utmost respect. They take time to explain anything and work to get the policy best fit for you and your needs. They are professional and efficient all while treating you like your family. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Justin Demianenko

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and wonderful staff. 10/10 would recommend someone to the Is agent. Look forward to keep business for years to come"

Albert Thomas

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder with them for about 2 years. These are some of the best people you could find, they get to know you not just your policy number. I plan on doing business with them from now on."

Daniel Chedrani

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly ive been with Musso State Farm for about three years, and they have been the best Agency ive ever dealt with, me and my wife Rachel have been dealing with Paula Guyton since day 1 and she has been magnificant, she has the best communication with her customers, i would recommend her to everyone that needs insurance. thanks"

Darrica King

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Musso was very helpful. I am only 19 with no help or idea on anything. He helped me and informed me of all of the things I needed to know and even gave me recommendations with reason. I know for a fact I would never find the help like I have received from him. I actually feared searching for insurance because I knew I would be on my own with no help or guidance. I walked out more than satisfied and all my stress and worry are gone. Even now I am still getting more help and I know I can call him if needed for absolutely anything. I highly recommend Mr. Michael Musso."

Jennifer Gonzalez

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is the best"

Gary Moon

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Musso helped guide me through the steps needed to file a claim on my homeowners policy. He was always there for me!! If I needed something, I could pick up the phone and call his office. If he was out or had a guest, his staff would assist. They too, were happy to help when I had questions. I’ll have to say that this State Farm Agency is the epitome of professionalism with impeccable customer service."

John Earl

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for twenty years and I started at a different agency and received great service from that agency. The owner of that agency passed away and I was transferred to Mr.Musso agency. The people at this agency are always professional and very helpful at taking care of all my needs. They also call to remind me of anything I may have forgotten or need to update. I would recommend this State farm to anyone I know. I have to give great thanks to Amanda and Paula for seeing to my needs at the agency they do a great job."

Julie Covarrubias

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We actually followed Paula Guyton over to Michael Musso's agency a few years ago and couldn't be happier. Paula spends all the time necessary with me to ensure that we are getting the exact coverage that we need. My questions are always fully addressed and I feel very comfortable and satisfied with the advice I'm given. I've always found Paula to be personable, professional, knowledgeable, competent and honest. I highly recommend this agency. You will get the coverage that you need with exceptional customer service!"

Wendy Cale

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using this insurance agency for many years and have always found them to be professional, helpful, and courteous. One thing that has impressed me the most is their interest in providing the best value for my money. When my teenager did not heed my warnings that she needed to change her driving techniques or she would lose her State Farm coverage, Paula Guyton, tried to warn her of the same. She ended up having her coverage canceled due to another careless wreck and paid the very expensive SR-22 insurance for two years. Paula stayed in touch with her the entire time and finally was able to offer affordable insurance coverage again -- sometimes it takes a "village". Great personalized service."

Gustavo Lopez

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent attentions"

Tiffany Shannon

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had to add my daughter to my car insurance and Mr. Musso was very helpful in helping me with this transition! He was knowledgeable, patient, understanding and genuine. He followed up with me in a timely manner and wasn’t overbearing. I really appreciate his expertise."

Robert Edwards

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"A true pleasure to do business here"

Ghali Bazzi

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great honest went beyond what he promised .Highly recommend Mike and his services he will make you feel like a part of his family . Gbazzi."

Barry Morrison

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people easy to work with"

Lisa Love

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We changed our insurance policies after purchasing our new home to Michael's office because it saved money. We've gotten such great service from them that I truly recommend everyone use this office for their needs. My family and I have been made to feel like more than just another customer. 5 stars!"

Lauren Renta

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Musso and his staff are not only customer friendly but attentive to details. He is always available to answer any questions and seeks to find the best policy for our family. I only trust Michael with my insurance needs!"

JOAN CAIN

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had my account with another agent and felt neglected. Switched to mr musso and have never gotten better Service . His staff is excellent. Couldn't be happier."

Lisa Dawkins

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are Professional and make sure you get the best of everything they have to offer. Love working with them and will refer all my friends and family. Thank you for all you do."

Tee Kidd

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the people at this office. They are always friendly and Michael always comes out and talks with me. Whenever I call them they always help solve my problem. I would recommend them to anyone because they are the best. When I first met them they treated me they had been knowing me. Thanks so much to everyone at Michael Musso office. Love you all"

dez davis

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I have received in my life."

James Jones

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Musso is the best insurance agent that I have ever had. He is always courteous, respectful of my time, and listens to my needs. He is great on following up and making sure that I completely understand the policies that I have purchased form him. If you are in the market for any type of insurance I think you should Mr. Musso the opportunity to go over the different types of insurance and services that he provides. I highly recommend Michael Musso State Farm Agency."

JA Banks

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Musso's staff is top notch! Switching insurance carriers can be frustrating and time consuming especially if the little details are handled efficiently. These wonderful individuals made the process less stressful and smooth. Definitley thankful we made the decision to go with Michael! Would highly recommend his office and services to anyone!"